Rock Experience

Rock Experience

This is a rock song featuring distorted electric guitars, drums and bass. It works perfectly for tv advertising and on your videos projects too. Sounds youthful, energetic, inspirational, happy, fresh, uplifting, easy going and emotive like the most famous indie rock bands.

Dear customer, if you buy this song please rate it with five stars, follow me on Audiojungle, like it on Facebook or Twitter and take a look at my portfolio.

If you like this song you’ll like:

-“Feeling Fine”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-fine/5354153

-“Best Day Ever”: http://audiojungle.net/item/best-day-ever/10020303

-“Nobody Knows It”: http://audiojungle.net/item/nobody-knows-it/5810403

-“Feel Free To Party”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feel-free-to-party/9865808

-“Uplift Feeling”: http://audiojungle.net/item/uplift-feeling/9726171

-“Fresh Start”: http://audiojungle.net/item/fresh-start/10784532

And if you’re looking for some lite rock, pop or electro, check out my music packs:

Energetic Lite Rock Pack

Electro Pop Pack

Emotive Pop Rock Pack

Thank you very much! :D

by
by
by
by
by
by