Feel Free To Party

Feel Free To Party

This is a lite rock song featuring clean electric guitars, piano, a lead synth, drums, bass and electric guitars with some nice effects to make you feel fine. It works perfectly for tv advertising and on your videos projects too. Sounds clear, youthful, happy, fresh, uplifting, easy going and emotive like the most famous indie rock bands.

Dear customer, if you buy this song please rate it with five stars, follow me on Audiojungle, like it on Facebook or Twitter and take a look at my portfolio.

If you like this song, you’ll like:

-“Feeling Fine”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-fine/5354153

-“Feel The Energy”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feel-the-energy/7475726

-“A New Beginning”: http://audiojungle.net/item/a-new-beginning/6949934

-“Lucky Boy”: http://audiojungle.net/item/lucky-boy/5694176

-“Nobody Knows It”: http://audiojungle.net/item/nobody-knows-it/5810403

-“Uplift Feeling”: http://audiojungle.net/item/uplift-feeling/9726171

And if you’re looking for some lite rock, pop or electro, check out my music packs:

Energetic Lite Rock Pack

Electro Pop Pack

Emotive Pop Rock Pack

Thank you very much! :D

by
by
by
by
by
by