AudioJungle
AudioJungle
Audio
Audio
Audio
Audio
Audio
Audio

Rock Guitar Pack

Rock Guitar Pack

This music pack is full of loud and exciting rock n roll. It contains hard hitting, fast riffs to heavy, swamp guitar to inspirational rock anthems. Featuring: electric and acoustic guitars, drums, bass, organ and aggressive gang vocal yells.

Modern Garage Rock – 2:12 http://audiojungle.net/item/modern-garage-rock/5847663
Garage Rock Shuffle – 2:04 http://audiojungle.net/item/garage-rock-shuffle/7654997
Gritty Southern Rock – 2:06 http://audiojungle.net/item/gritty-southern-rock/7752014
Lively Commercial Indie – 2:00 http://audiojungle.net/item/lively-commercial-indie/9385014
Indie Garage Punk – 2:01 http://audiojungle.net/item/indie-garage-punk/9385735
Inspiring Rock Anthem – 4:37 http://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-rock-anthem/5651672
by
by
by
by
by
by