Metal Pack (MW)

Metal Pack (MW)



If you liked what you’ve heard and perhaps purchased one of our creations, please don’t hesitate to RATE your experience with us! Your feedback (be it a rating or a comment) is always appreciated.

The first ever ENVATO Metal Pack invades the Jungle! Grab it fast and save money, big time!

This bundle contains:

- 3 FULL songs
- 3 loops (battle, intermission style)
- 4 stingers (win and lose)

Every song/loop/stinger in order of appearance:

- 1: This hate inside us!
- 2: Twisted Fate
- 3: Time’s up!
- 4: Final Redemption
- 5: Rage Before The Madness!
- 6: Last heavy push forward
- 7: Fanfare – Victory 1
- 8: Fanfare – Victory 2
- 9: Fanfare – Loss 1
- 10: Fanfare – Loss 2

In short, over 12 minutes of metal goodness!

Don’t forget to stop by our profile for more great production tracks or to get in contact for custom audio work!

A little selection from our other works:

- One Fine Day - uplifting, motivational, confident, corporate
- Turn It Up - uplifting, motivational, positive, corporate
- Time’s up! - evil, aggressive, raw, brutal
- Corporate Feelings Pack - uplifting, motivational, happy, corporate
- Fight for Freedom - epic, war, empowering, energetic
- The Final Stand - epic, metal, energetic, powerful

Thank you for supporting our work!