Audio

Epic Logo

Epic Logo

Fast Logo 2 https://videohive.net/item/fast-logo-2/22823429

Fast Logo https://videohive.net/item/fast-logo/22608218

Impact Logo Opener https://videohive.net/item/impact-logo-opener/21943760?s_rank=5

You can find my other projects on the following link:

Cinematic Logo 04 https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-logo-04/21285980

Epic Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-game-logo-03/22507549

Dark Logo 04 https://audiojungle.net/item/dark-logo-04/22598518

Fire Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/fire-logo/22114038

Fire Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/fire-game-logo/22507692

Dark Logo 03 https://audiojungle.net/item/dark-logo-03/22598513

Dark Logo 02 https://audiojungle.net/item/dark-logo-02/22598509

Dark Logo 01 https://audiojungle.net/item/dark-logo-01/22598505

Dark Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/dark-logo/22598500

Thriller Tension 02 https://audiojungle.net/item/thriller-tension-02/22543044

Thriller Tension 01 https://audiojungle.net/item/thriller-tension-01/22543043

Epic Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-game-logo-06/22507684

Epic Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-game-logo-05/22507587

Epic Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-game-logo-04/22507568

Cinematic Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/cello-logo/21801612

Epic Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-logo/21521270

Piano Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/piano-logo/21516382

Trailer Intro Ident” is a short, dark and epic trailer intro with a very dramatic mood. With some creativity, you could also chop it down into a nice logo or ident sound. Epic Logo 01 – 0:11

by
by
by
by
by
by