Electro Pop

Electro Pop

Positive, fun and dynamic track. Melody uplifting emotional mood, high chords rhythm under which want to jump, clap, fun. Good music to your video clips, and other media projects.Includes 3 version of the track:

  • Electro Pop – 1:44 (Wav,Mp3)
  • Electro Pop ver.2 – 0:49 (Wav,Mp3)
  • Electro Pop Loop – 0:44 (Wav)

  • Similar tracks:
  • Inspiring Dance http://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-dance/11874642
  • Dance Hit http://audiojungle.net/item/dance-hit-/11303923
  • Summer Party http://audiojungle.net/item/summer-party/11323053
  • Melodic Progressive Trance http://audiojungle.net/item/melodic-progressive-trance/11165736
  • Happy Dance Party http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-dance-party-/11165946
  • Moments http://audiojungle.net/item/moments/10917701
  • Summer Dance http://audiojungle.net/item/summer-dance/11885013
  • by
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by