EDM Logo Pack

EDM Logo Pack

EDM Logo Pack | 6 Audio Logos | Various length | Various BPM | Individually encoded

1. Epic Dubstep Logo Length: 0:13 http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-dubstep-logo/9719665

2. Hard Electro Logo Length: 0:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/-hard-electro-logo-/8392378

3. Massive Dubstep Logo Length: 0:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/massive-dubstep-logo/8796037

4. Electro House Logo Length: 0:09 http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-house-logo/8331485

5. Industrial Dubstep Logo Length: 0:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/industrial-dubstep-logo/8878970

6. Happy Dubstep Logo Length: 0:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-dubstep-logo/9242917

by
by
by
by
by
by