Beautiful Sky

Beautiful Sky

This track features beautiful modern lines, catchy piano line, bright hammers that gives sunny – a positive feeling. Percussion and soft synth that adds technology to track feel. The building’s design tool will give the development, growth, prosperity meaning of your visual project. Inspirational track specifically designed for calm and positive projects. Ideal for infographic videos, corporate videos, presentations, and other inspiring visual works.

advertise, advertisement, advertising, automotive, beauty, business, cheerful, commerce, commercial, corporate, dancing, economy, fashion, financial, free, fun, happy, inspirational, marketing, motivational, photography, popular, promo, promotion, retain, sales, success, television, trade, travel

00:00-02:54 – Beautiful Sky (duration 2:54) 02:54-05:45 – Beautiful Sky 2 (duration 2:52)

Reaching The Heights – http://audiojungle.net/item/reaching-the-heights/7193541

Nice Story – http://audiojungle.net/item/nice-story/6950663

Positive Corporate Technology Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-corporate-technology-pack/6796069

Corporate Love Positive Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-love-positive-pack/6292682

Positive Happy Holiday Packs – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-happy-holiday-packs/5279107

Folk Acoustics Corporate Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/folk-acoustics-corporate-pack/5285037

Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by