You Made My Day

You Made My Day

This is a motivational/pop song featuring acoustic guitars, piano, bass and drums. It works perfectly on tv advertising, radio and on your video projects. It sounds energetic, cool, youthful and easy going.

Dear customer, if you buy this song please rate it, share it on Facebook or Twitter and follow me on Audiojungle.

For more electro pop/rock from mine check out these tracks:

-“Fresh Electro Pop”: http://audiojungle.net/item/fresh-electro-pop/5396827

-“Bite The Night”: http://audiojungle.net/item/bite-the-night/6241726

-“A Great Feeling”: http://audiojungle.net/item/a-great-feeling/6503816

-“Electro Rock”: http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-rock/5788802

-“Feeling Fine”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-fine/5354153

-“Nobody Knows It”: http://audiojungle.net/item/nobody-knows-it/5810403

And if you’re looking for some lite rock, pop or electro, check out my music packs:

Energetic Lite Rock Pack

Electro Pop Pack

Thank you very much! :D

by
by
by
by
by
by