Western Fire

Western Fire

Cheerful, energetic composition in the style of rhythm and blues. Powerful guitar tremolo solo singing. Fast paced songs allows its use in active and dynamic projects, racing, rally, sports, rodeo. big fat drums and dense guitar old school.

Best Corporate Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/best-corporate-pack/7336159

Reaching The Heights – http://audiojungle.net/item/reaching-the-heights/7193541

Nice Story – http://audiojungle.net/item/nice-story/6950663

Positive Corporate Technology Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-corporate-technology-pack/6796069

Corporate Love Positive Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-love-positive-pack/6292682

Positive Happy Holiday Packs – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-happy-holiday-packs/5279107

Folk Acoustics Corporate Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/folk-acoustics-corporate-pack/5285037

Western , guitar , blues, wild west , cowboy , Texas , America, Canyon , prairie , desert, state , film , slide,

Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by