This Future Bass Kit

This Future Bass Kit

This Future Bass – produced by ArtIss royaltyfree music.

This track consists of uplifting intro with piano, vox chops, rise, snare , claps roll, atmospheric break with piano and powerful dance drop with hard bassline, detuned lfo synths, drums and percussion. Based on my original AudioJungle track:

What’s inside?

  • 13 “no tails” song sections, trimmed on the beat to help you quickly arrange and snap together a guide track for your project.
  • 13 matching “tails” song sections, with natural audio endings for smooth transitions and a seamless final result.
  • 2 ready-to-use demo arrangements for extra convenience and inspiration.
  • All audio files are provided as high quality WAV (44.1 kHz / 16-bit).
    • Song Sections

    1. Intro fx (0:03) swoosh
    2. Verse1 (0:13) pluck, pads, voice chops, fx
    3. Verse1_novoice (0:13) pluck, pads, fx
    4. Build up1(0:13) kick, pluck, pads, voice chops, fx, fill
    5. Build up1_novoice (0:13) kick, pluck, pads, fx
    6. Drop 1 (0:13) Synths, bass, drums, percussions
    7. Drop 2 (0:13) Synths, bass, drums, percussions, fx
    8. Breakdown (0:13) piano, swoosh
    9. Breakdown_nofx (0:13) piano
    10. Verse2 (0:13) pluck, pads
    11. Build up2 (0:13) kick, pluck, pads, synths, fx, fill
    12. Drop 3 (0:13) Synths, bass, drums, percussions, fx
    13. End (0:08) Crash, fx

    Demo1 (2:10) Demo2 (1:04)

    Example fully arranged music kit, with a “no tails” guide track

    Read more about Music Kits and how they work here