Thick Whooshes with Huge Reverb

Thick Whooshes with Huge Reverb

7 thick and heavy cinematic whoosh sound effects with a massive reverb. Each sound features a unique sound character, speed and weight.

Ideal for use in any audio-visual materials where a large size dramatic sound is required.

INCLUDED ASSETS:
- Huge_Reverb_Thick_Whoosh_01.wav (0:10)
- Huge_Reverb_Thick_Whoosh_02.wav (0:10)
- Huge_Reverb_Thick_Whoosh_03.wav (0:10)
- Huge_Reverb_Thick_Whoosh_04.wav (0:10)
- Huge_Reverb_Thick_Whoosh_05.wav (0:10)
- Huge_Reverb_Thick_Whoosh_06.wav (0:10)
- Huge_Reverb_Thick_Whoosh_07.wav (0:10)


NEED MORE CINEMATIC TRANSITION / MOVEMENT SOUNDS?
• Big Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-cinematic-wooshes/18966337
• Cinematic Tension Builders / Risers: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-tension-builders-riser-pack/20365571
• Soft and Thick Reverb Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-reverb-wooshes-soft-and-thick/19150413
• Creepy Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/creepy-cinematic-wooshes-pack/19232888
• Cinematic Metal Trailer Hits: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-trailer-hits-pack/20363185
• Big Smooth Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-smooth-cinematic-whooshes/edit/20362955
• Digital SciFi Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/digital-scifi-whoosh-for-alien-spaceship-or-laser-gun/20544575
• Cinematic Metal Impacts:https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-impacts/20365089
• Sci-Fi Spaceship Swoosh: https://audiojungle.net/item/scifi-spaceship-swoosh/20364813
• Thick Whooshes with Huge Reverb: https://audiojungle.net/item/thick-wooshes-with-huge-reverb/19760207

by
by
by
by
by
by