Spooky Horror Music Pack

Spooky Horror Music Pack

A scary, chilling selection of 10 horror/suspense tracks with gripping orchestration. Great quality and value for money!

Chased By The Devil, 3:42, http://audiojungle.net/item/chased-by-the-devil/7138659

Dark Times Ahead, 2:10, http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-times-ahead/7142304

Desparate Getaway, 2:23, http://audiojungle.net/item/desparate-getaway/7142906

Evil Creature, 1:06, http://audiojungle.net/item/evil-creature/7178137

Murky Swamp, 3:55, http://audiojungle.net/item/murky-swamp/7292451

Ominous Adventure, 1:41, http://audiojungle.net/item/ominous-adventure/7303315

Stranger Than Fiction, 1:47, http://audiojungle.net/item/stranger-than-fiction/7384817

Tombstone, 3:11, http://audiojungle.net/item/tombstone/7396212

Trapped And Stuck, 2:25, http://audiojungle.net/item/trapped-and-stuck/4759700

When Bats Fly, 2:49, http://audiojungle.net/item/when-bats-fly/4754289

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by