Spacey Ambient Music Pack

Spacey Ambient Music Pack

A beautiful selection of 10 ambient pieces with subtle, floating synth pads, piano’s and other light instrumentation, and delicate effects. Perfect for subtle background music for your production!

Inward Journey, 1:55, http://audiojungle.net/item/inward-journey/7238096

Looking At You, 3:30, http://audiojungle.net/item/looking-at-you/7263401

Nearing The End, 2:46, http://audiojungle.net/item/nearing-the-end/7292456

Rainy Day, 3:21, http://audiojungle.net/item/rainy-day/7339735

Searching For Hope, 2:01, http://audiojungle.net/item/searching-for-hope/7341828

Soul Searching, 1:39, http://audiojungle.net/item/soul-searching/7375765

Still Life, 1:16, http://audiojungle.net/item/still-life/7376069

The Sky, 2:36, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-sky/7386950

The Sunrise, 2:23, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-sunrise/7386954

Torn Apart, 2:13, http://audiojungle.net/item/torn-apart/7399735

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by