Sentimental Romantic Music Pack

Sentimental Romantic Music Pack

A beautiful selection of 10 romantic pieces with subtle, sentimental arrangements. Great for emotional scenes or gentle background music.

Crying Myself To Sleep, 0:52, http://audiojungle.net/item/crying-myself-to-sleep/7142277

Lonely Ever After, 2:38, http://audiojungle.net/item/lonely-ever-after/7263371

Lonely Soul, 1:11, http://audiojungle.net/item/lonely-soul/7263376

Long Nights, 3:17, http://audiojungle.net/item/long-nights/7263398

Pleasant Pastures, 2:13, http://audiojungle.net/item/pleasant-pastures/4762601

Pouring Emotion, 1:17, http://audiojungle.net/item/pouring-emotion/7320889

Speak To Me, 3:07, http://audiojungle.net/item/speak-to-me/7375777

The Dark Hole, 3:01, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-dark-hole/7385069

Time To Ponder, 3:23, http://audiojungle.net/item/time-to-ponder/7396209

Welcome Home, 2:16, http://audiojungle.net/item/welcome-home/7412356

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by