Sci-Fi Spaceship Swoosh

Sci-Fi Spaceship Swoosh

8 Smooth Sci-Fi Cinematic Whooshes – each featuring a unique character, speed and weight. Perfect for any type of media, requiring quality dramatic Tech/Spaceship/Laser transitions and movement sounds.

The sound pack is designed by our team of industry veterans, whose experience in the AAA gaming industry will add massive value to you project!

For your convenience, each sound is included as a High Quality WAV and MP3 file.
DOWNLOAD CONTENT:

  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-01 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-02 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-03 [0:03]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-04 [0:05]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-05 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-06 [0:05]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-07 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-08 [0:05]


Download it NOW and save your money! This sound packet leaves nothing to be desired!

Thank you for purchasing and good luck with your project!
YOUR FUSEHIVE.COM TEAM

NEED MORE CINEMATIC TRANSITION / MOVEMENT SOUNDS?
• Big Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-cinematic-wooshes/18966337
• Cinematic Tension Builders / Risers: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-tension-builders-riser-pack/20365571
• Soft and Thick Reverb Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-reverb-wooshes-soft-and-thick/19150413
• Creepy Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/creepy-cinematic-wooshes-pack/19232888
• Cinematic Metal Trailer Hits: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-trailer-hits-pack/20363185
• Big Smooth Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-smooth-cinematic-whooshes/edit/20362955
• Digital SciFi Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/digital-scifi-whoosh-for-alien-spaceship-or-laser-gun/20544575
• Cinematic Metal Impacts:https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-impacts/20365089
• Sci-Fi Spaceship Swoosh: https://audiojungle.net/item/scifi-spaceship-swoosh/20364813
• Thick Whooshes with Huge Reverb: https://audiojungle.net/item/thick-wooshes-with-huge-reverb/19760207

by
by
by
by
by
by