Romantic Moods Pack 1

Romantic Moods Pack 1

A diverse selection of romantic tracks. Epic, fully-orchestrated tear-jerkers, subtle melodies, and emotional piano music – this pack will help bring out emotion in your project!

The Grand Occasion – 2:21 – https://audiojungle.net/item/the-grand-occasion/22815883

The Grand Occasion (no drums) – 2:21 – https://audiojungle.net/item/the-grand-occasion/22815883

Epic Romance – 1:56 http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-romance/759503

Love In The Air – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/love-in-the-air/759544

Me And You – 2:03 http://audiojungle.net/item/me-and-you/759780

Sailing Away – 1:27 http://audiojungle.net/item/sailing-away/904695

Peaceful Feelings – 2:39 http://audiojungle.net/item/peaceful-feelings/759792

Please rate this pack!

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by