Romantic Moods Pack 1

Romantic Moods Pack 1

A very diverse selection of 8 romantic tracks. Epic, fully-orchestrated tear-jerkers, subtle guitar melodies, and emotional piano music – this pack has it all!!!!

Always And Forever – 1:11 http://audiojungle.net/item/always-and-forever/904537

Epic Romance – 1:56 http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-romance/759503

Harmony – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/harmony/842818

Me And You – 2:03 http://audiojungle.net/item/me-and-you/759780

Sailing Away – 1:27 http://audiojungle.net/item/sailing-away/904695

Love In The Air – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/love-in-the-air/759544

Peaceful Feelings – 2:39 http://audiojungle.net/item/peaceful-feelings/759792

My Friend – 1:54 http://audiojungle.net/item/my-friend/904661

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by