Relaxing Dreamy Music Pack

Relaxing Dreamy Music Pack

A beautiful selection of 7 tracks with relaxing, dreamy and emotional arrangements. Great for sweet, gentle background music for your production!

Reminder Of The Past, 3:22, http://audiojungle.net/item/reminder-of-the-past/7339994

Search For Meaning, 1:44, http://audiojungle.net/item/search-for-meaning/7341822

Sleeping Peacefully, 2:51, http://audiojungle.net/item/sleeping-peacefully/7365436

Swirling Around, 2:33, http://audiojungle.net/item/swirling-around/7384850

The Real Mystery, 3:23, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-real-mystery/7386944

Very Long Day, 3:28, http://audiojungle.net/item/very-long-day/7399761

Waiting Forever, 3:14, http://audiojungle.net/item/waiting-forever/7399769

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by