Audio

Raunchy Rock Pack

Raunchy Rock Pack

8 modern Rock tracks with edgy, raunchy guitars and solid grooves!

1: Rocking With Mega Attitude – 2:38 https://audiojungle.net/item/rocking-with-mega-attitude/22870692

2: Big Motivation – 2:44 https://audiojungle.net/item/big-motivation/19031426

3: Power Rock Anthem – 2:39. https://audiojungle.net/item/power-rock-anthem/22352118

4: Good Times Roll – 2:02 http://audiojungle.net/item/good-times-roll/758940

5: Funky Drive – 1:41 https://audiojungle.net/item/funky-drive/758937

6: Wayward -1:07 https://audiojungle.net/item/wardward/758958

7: I Am Free – 1:58 http://audiojungle.net/item/i-am-free/758944

8: Pleasant Ways – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/pleasant-ways/758951

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by