Quirky Orchestral Music Pack

Quirky Orchestral Music Pack

6 orchestral tracks with a light-hearted, quirky feel. Great for comedy & children’s scenes, or anything requiring quirky orchestral music!

A Little Sneaky, 0:59, http://audiojungle.net/item/a-little-sneaky/7132497

Finding Strength, 2:19, http://audiojungle.net/item/finding-strength/7195390

Forever Fooling Around, 2:02, http://audiojungle.net/item/forever-fooling-around/7195573

Fumbling Around, 0:57, http://audiojungle.net/item/fumbling-around/7210661

Gnomes Dance, 0:52, http://audiojungle.net/item/gnomes-dance/11469565

Stepping Stones, 1:03, http://audiojungle.net/item/stepping-stones/7376052

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by