Pop Rock Ident Stinger Pack

Pop Rock Ident Stinger Pack

This ident/stinger pack contains 6 unique ident stingers and 8 total versions!! Perfect for branding, theme music or introducing an important person or concept in your presentation! These custom stingers are upbeat, positive and energetic. The following tracks are included in the Pop Rock Ident Stinger Pack:

Quirky Whistle Ident (0:13) http://audiojungle.net/item/quirky-whistle-ident/2620414 Kickin Rock Stinger (0:11) http://audiojungle.net/item/kickin-rock-stinger/2620410 Bouncy Pop Stinger (0:16) http://audiojungle.net/item/bouncy-pop-stinger/2620375 Rocking Introduction Ident (0:11) http://audiojungle.net/item/rocking-introduction-ident/2589791 Corporate Ident (0:12) http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-ident/2589534 Big Moment Ident (0:21) http://audiojungle.net/item/big-moment-ident/2589521

by
by
by
by
by
by