Piano Motivation & Pop Strings Kit

Piano Motivation & Pop Strings Kit

Piano Motivation & Pop Strings with elements of freedom and hope on the horizons phone, in this item you can find mood of loving hearts on the business or family, happy from wedding with the bright colors, motivational people with light smile, children laugh with the music phone, military and war theme with elements of win, medical successful operation, health kids, inspiring speech for the future success, fund for animals, crystal beauty of nature, positive calm elements and memories. Great for advertising with kind atmosphere and medicine, for future technology presentation, for corporate video, for film, for commercial video content, for video, for infographic video, gaming video. Similar artists: Lara Fabian, Madonna, 3 doors down, Him, Rasmus, Poets of the fall, Ludovico Einaudi.

What is the music kit ?

A music kit is a collection of pre-edited individual song sections that can be rearranged easily and flexibly like musical building blocks to create custom-timed and custom-structured music tracks. Music kit sections contain natural decaying “tails” that allow for seamless transitions.

All of the sections from my original “ Piano Motivation & Pop Strings ” are included in this music kit. My three demos show some possible combinations for creating a long version, a one-minute version, and a 30-second version.

WAV files of all three demos (unwatermarked)

WAV files included in MUSIC KIT:

  • 1_intro_1 (0:14)
  • 2_intro_2 (0:16)
  • 3_bridge_1 (0:14)
  • 4_bridge_2 (0:16)
  • 5_bridge_3 (0:14)
  • 6_bridge_4 (0:20)
  • 7_main_1 (0:14)
  • 8_main_2 (0:16)
  • 9_main_3 (0:14)
  • 10_main_4 (0:20)
  • 11_breakbeat_1 (0:14)
  • 12_breakbeat_2 (0:20)
  • 13_bridge_part2_1 (0:14)
  • 14_bridge_part2_2 (0:16)
  • 15_bridge_part2_3 (0:14)
  • 16_bridge_part2_4 (0:18)
  • 17_tom (0:04)
  • 18_ending_1 (0:14)
  • 19_ending_2 (0:15)
  • 20_ending_3 (0:08)
  • 21_transition (0:14)

This music kit includes three demo tracks of different length

  • Demo 1 (1:06)
  • Demo 2 (0:32)
  • Demo 3 (2:51)

\\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\

\\ \\ \\ \\ \\ \\

\\ \\ \\

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by.

My name is Ilya Nazarenko and i have been composing music for about 9 years in absolutely different style: cinematic, electronic music, business and many many more, that you can find it in Quick search

For VideoHive authors!

You may use any of my preview tracks for your projects only you should give my music track a link in your description (For example “featuring the music track by Eliansproductions”). Also, please send me an email to let me know about your item that I can include links to your item in my profile and also descriptions of item to help promote your project. Thanks!