Orchestral Cinematic Music Pack

Orchestral Cinematic Music Pack

A epic selection of 10 orchestral cinematic tracks with emotional, heart-wrenching arrangements. Great for sentimental, romantic cinematic use!

Classical Tension, 1:45, http://audiojungle.net/item/classical-tension/7138670

Entering A New World, 2:06, http://audiojungle.net/item/entering-a-new-world/7178139

Finding Justice, 1:15, http://audiojungle.net/item/finding-justice/7195387

Hiding The Tears, 2:59, http://audiojungle.net/item/hiding-the-tears/7210736

Just Me And My Thoughts, 2:52, http://audiojungle.net/item/just-me-and-my-thoughts/4762492

Never Ending Love, 2:36, http://audiojungle.net/item/never-ending-love/7292466

Standing Proud, 1:52, http://audiojungle.net/item/standing-proud/7376021

Tearing Me Apart, 5:31, http://audiojungle.net/item/tearing-me-apart/7385055

The Grand Affair, 2:04, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-grand-affair/7385115

The Long Awakening, 2:00, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-long-awakening/7386939

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by