Multistyle Pack 6

Multistyle Pack 6

A selection of some latests themes in different genres. From melodic to clubby, each track has individual style and sound.

1. Downtempo Theme 5 https://audiojungle.net/item/downtempo-theme-5/19060107

A : Vocal Version [3:39] B : Instrumental Version [3:39]

2. Future Bass 1 https://audiojungle.net/item/future-bass-1/20615973 [3:10]

3. Future Bass 2 https://audiojungle.net/item/future-bass-2/20619549 [2:26]

4. Liquid Chill Theme 13 https://audiojungle.net/item/liquid-chill-theme-13/20476360 [2:40]

5. Nu-Disco Indie Dance Theme 7 https://audiojungle.net/item/nudisco-indie-dance-theme-7/20339090 [2:11]

6. Pop House 2 https://audiojungle.net/item/pop-house-2/18885669 [2:13]

7. Pop House 3 https://audiojungle.net/item/pop-house-3/20347218 [2:44]

8. Tropical House 1 https://audiojungle.net/item/tropical-house-1/19763710 [2:11]

by
by
by
by
by
by