Motivating & Uplifting Music Pack

Motivating & Uplifting Music Pack

A great selection of 10 tracks in various genres, each with an uplifting, motivating feel. Great for scenes requiring positive, hopeful, celebratory music!

Celebration Time, 1:56, http://audiojungle.net/item/celebration-time/7138577

Crossing The Line, 1:17, http://audiojungle.net/item/crossing-the-line/7142273

Full Of Inspiration, 1:11, http://audiojungle.net/item/full-of-inspiration/7210648

Loving How I Feel, 1:45, http://audiojungle.net/item/loving-how-i-feel/7264501

Not Looking Back, 5:37, http://audiojungle.net/item/not-looking-back/7303249

On The Right Track, 2:53, http://audiojungle.net/item/on-the-right-track/7320698

Production Time, 1:37, http://audiojungle.net/item/production-time/7320933

Proud Of My Accomplishments, 2:09, http://audiojungle.net/item/proud-of-my-accomplishments/7320944

Ready For The New Dawn, 1:04, http://audiojungle.net/item/ready-for-the-new-dawn/7339740

Rising Up, 2:24, http://audiojungle.net/item/rising-up/7341339

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by