Modern Country Music Pack

Modern Country Music Pack

An awesome selection of 8 uplifting modern Country tracks with full band arrangements. Great Value!!

Take The Easy Street, 3:05 http://audiojungle.net/item/take-the-easy-street/6830355

I Got Eyes For You, 2:59 http://audiojungle.net/item/i-got-eyes-for-you/6820021

Country Rock Chicks, 2:49 http://audiojungle.net/item/country-rock-chicks/6819311

Gonna Find Me A Stallion, 3:55 http://audiojungle.net/item/gonna-find-me-a-stallion/6819999

Last Man To Fall, 4:48 http://audiojungle.net/item/last-man-to-fall/6828520

Long Country Road, 3:35 http://audiojungle.net/item/long-country-road/6828541

Rocking The Southern Way, 3:35 http://audiojungle.net/item/rocking-the-southern-way/6830345

Your Tender Heart, 4:25 http://audiojungle.net/item/your-tender-heart/6830367

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by