Massive Epic Rock Trailer

Massive Epic Rock Trailer


TITAN SLAYER presents Future is Black – dark, cinematic and massive epic rock trailer music.This track was made for use in a trailer, teaser, TV spot and soundtrack in such visual medias like an action, adventure, dramatic, thriller, sci-fi and futuristic TV series and films, documentary, militaries, fitness, workout and gym videos, product adverts and commercials, video games, sports, and extreme sports media. Main instruments used: soft palm muted guitar, heavy electric guitar, pulse synths, lead, trailer percussion, rises, whooshes and sub drops.

6 versions included:

1) Original – 1:46, starts at 0:00 in preview file;

2) 30 Seconds – 0:30, starts at 1:47 in preview file, same as original version, but shortener for use in TV Spots / Adverts;

3) Underscore – 0:24, starts at 2:16 in preview file, an ambient version with palm muted guitar, percussion and synths;

4) Sting 1 – 0:10, starts at 2:39 in preview file, short sound design logo for openers, titles, intros, etc;

5) Sting 2 – 0:10, starts at 2:49 in preview file;

6) Sting 3 – 0:10, starts at 2:59 in preview file;

Bestsellers Trending

Epic and Cinematic Electronic and Rock Sci-Fi and Horror

Similar Composers, Producers & Trailer Music Libraries:

Mick Gordon, Junkie XL, Ninja Tracks, Blue Stahli, Sonic Mayhem, Celldweller, Position Music, Really Slow Motion and others

About me

TITAN SLAYER is composer, producer, and founder of Hyperreal Records.

Forged in a deep galaxy, his music combines an unstoppable fury of aggressive electric guitars, screaming synthesizers, and powerful percussion. His music has been used in hundreds of projects – from adverts to films and video games.

Follow TITAN SLAYER for news and updates:

Official website of TITAN SLAYER Follow TITAN SLAYER on Envato Follow TITAN SLAYER on Soundcloud Follow TITAN SLAYER on Facebook Follow TITAN SLAYER on Instagram Follow TITAN SLAYER on YouTube

Music for the Motion Picture, Adverts, Sports Media, Documentary and Video Games