Logos & Idents Music Pack

Logos & Idents Music Pack

A selection of 8 short catchy tracks – great for logos, stingers, scene endings & idents.

Beautiful Way To End, 0:20, http://audiojungle.net/item/beautiful-way-to-end-ident/4759867

Dramatic Stinger, 0:08, http://audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-stinger/7142911

Electro Frenzy, 0:31, http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-frenzy-ident/7177833

Jazzy Stinger, 0:06, http://audiojungle.net/item/jazzy-stinger/7251795

Newscast Stinger, 0:08, http://audiojungle.net/item/newscast-stinger/7292479

Quick Thinking, 0:18, http://audiojungle.net/item/quick-thinking-logo/7339700

Quirky Stinger, 0:09, http://audiojungle.net/item/quirky-stinger/7339728

Uplifting Stinger, 0:14, http://audiojungle.net/item/uplifting-stinger/7399750

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by