Logo Pack 6

Logo Pack 6

A bundle of 10 high quality logo for your projects. Perfect for advertisements, commercials, infomercial, video and web.

Tracklist:

1. Advert Logo (0:09) https://audiojungle.net/item/advert-logo/15783126
2. Chord Logo (0:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/chord-logo/16425396
3. Pattern Logo (0:08) https://audiojungle.net/item/pattern-logo/17017227
4. Note Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/note-logo/17450893
5. Vision Logo (0:09) https://audiojungle.net/item/vision-logo/16712182
6. Mode Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/mode-logo/15827755
7. Announcement Logo (0:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/announcement-logo/18104385
8. Colorful Logo (0:09) https://audiojungle.net/item/colorful-logo-/16492093
9. Sensitive Logo (0:14) https://audiojungle.net/item/sensitive-logo/16549121
10. Magic Logo (0:05) https://audiojungle.net/item/magic-logo/17494534

by
by
by
by
by
by