Logo Pack 5

Logo Pack 5

A bundle of 10 high quality logo for your projects. Perfect for advertisements, commercials, infomercial, video and web.

Tracklist:

1. Open Logo (0:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/open-logo/17469100
2. Interval Logo (0:09) https://audiojungle.net/item/interval-logo/16146275
3. Galaxy Logo (0:12) https://audiojungle.net/item/galaxy-logo/16064411
4. Colors Logo (0:09) https://audiojungle.net/item/colors-logo/18176484
5. Expressive Logo 2 (0:05) https://audiojungle.net/item/expressive-logo-2/18285078
6. Break Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/break-logo/15842441
7. Register Logo (0:09) https://audiojungle.net/item/register-logo/16516327
8. Design Logo (0:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/design-logo/16965025
9. Bright Logo (0:04) https://audiojungle.net/item/bright-logo/18050424
10. Particles Logo (0:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/particles-logo/18139983

by
by
by
by
by
by