Logo Pack 4

Logo Pack 4

A bundle of 10 high quality logo for your projects. Perfect for advertisements, commercials, infomercial, video and web.

Tracklist:

1. Quint Logo (0:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/quint-logo/16043061
2. Motivation Logo (0:22) https://audiojungle.net/item/motivation-logo/15795014
3. Ringing Logo (0:08) https://audiojungle.net/item/ringing-logo/19281069
4. Safari Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/safari-logo/18048770
5. Particles Logo 2 (0:11) https://audiojungle.net/item/particles-logo-2/19253240
6. Movement Logo (0:08) https://audiojungle.net/item/movement-logo/18692173
7. Soft Logo (0:16) https://audiojungle.net/item/soft-logo/16594830
8. Inclusion Logo (0:05) https://audiojungle.net/item/inclusion-logo/15794480
9. Section Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/section-logo/19257619
10. Rattle Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/rattle-logo/15802585

by
by
by
by
by
by