Logo Pack 3

Logo Pack 3

A bundle of 10 high quality logo for your projects. Perfect for advertisements, commercials, infomercial, video and web.

Tracklist:

1. Indicative Logo 2 (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/indicative-logo-2/18018480
2. Bells Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/bells-logo/18321177
3. Bright Logo 2 (0:05) https://audiojungle.net/item/bright-logo-2/18774970
4. Expressive Logo (0:05) https://audiojungle.net/item/expressive-logo/15752390
5. Illustration Logo (0:08) https://audiojungle.net/item/illustration-logo/17075485
6. Floating Logo (0:05) https://audiojungle.net/item/floating-logo/18707031
7. Activate Logo (0:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/activate-logo/18061989
8. Harmony Logo (0:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/harmony-logo/15888297
9. Intonation Logo (0:09) https://audiojungle.net/item/intonation-logo/16817844
10. Ambient Logo (0:18) https://audiojungle.net/item/ambient-logo-/16655125

by
by
by
by
by
by