Light Epic Acoustic Kit

Light Epic Acoustic Kit


MUSIC KIT description

“Light Epic Acoustic” is an inspiring, light, uplifting, motivational, dramatic, epic, emotional, romantic, hopeful, acoustic track with acoustic guitars, overdrive guitars, bass, piano, horns, straight beat and vocals with emotional melody. The track has a soft intro, upbeat building and soft ending.

What is a MUSIC KIT?

A MUSIC KIT is a collection of pre-edited individual song sections that can be rearranged easily and flexibly like musical building blocks to create custom-timed and custom-structured music tracks. Music kit sections contain natural decaying “tails” that allow for seamless transitions.

All of the sections from my original “Light Epic Acoustic” are included in this music kit. My three demos show some possible combinations for creating different versions on timing.

WAV files of all three demos (unwatermarked) plus documentation containing instructions and a description of the segment sequence for those demos are included within the zip file you will download.

WAV files included in MUSIC KIT:

• 01_Intro_Part_1 (0:16)

• 02_Intro_Part_2 (0:16)

• 03_Break_1 (0:02)

• 04_Section_A1 (0:16)

• 05_Section_A2 (0:16)

• 06_Break_2 (0:02)

• 07_Bridge (0:16)

• 08_Break_3 (0:02)

• 09_Section_B1 (0:16)

• 10_Section_B2 (0:16)

• 11_Outro (0:16)

Demo tracks were built using the following sequences

(2:26) Created using song sections in this order: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

(1:35) Created using song sections in this order: 6, 2, 5, 7, 3, 9, 11

(0:58) Created using song sections in this order: 4, 9, 8, 10, 6