Inspiring & Uplifting Music Pack

Inspiring & Uplifting Music Pack

A beautiful selection of 10 inspiring, uplifting pieces mainly with subtle acoustic arrangements. Great for happy, positive background music!

Dreams Become Real, 2:55, http://audiojungle.net/item/dreams-become-real/11469550

Feeling Melancholy, 1:43, http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-melancholy/7195343

Fine By Myself, 2:21, http://audiojungle.net/item/fine-by-myself/7195587

I Feel Better, 2:17, http://audiojungle.net/item/i-feel-better/7210743

Looking Better, 3:19, http://audiojungle.net/item/looking-better/4762538

Miles Above, 5:12, http://audiojungle.net/item/miles-above/7264548

No Problem, 2:18, http://audiojungle.net/item/no-problem/7302948

Pleasant Afternoon, 2:43, http://audiojungle.net/item/pleasant-afternoon/7320880

Reasons To Change, 3:05, http://audiojungle.net/item/reasons-to-change/4762620

Walk In The Park, 2:09, http://audiojungle.net/item/walk-in-the-park/7412329

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by