Corporate Motivational Inspiring Pop

Corporate Motivational Inspiring Pop

- Featured Music Collection by AMZAhttps://audiojungle.net/collections/6968219-featured-music-collection/

Include 5 versions: – One track, five different arrangements.

 [2:17] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Main_New_Version) 
 [1:43] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Future_Bass_Pop_Version) 
 [2:20] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Pop_Corporate_Version) 
 [1:32] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Pop_Ambient_Version) 
 [2:17] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Main_Old_Version) 
- NEW – Sad Cinematic Packhttps://audiojungle.net/item/sad-cinematic-pack/21243591

New Royalty-Free Music Tracks:

- Dance, Pop, Dubstep, Future Bass Style
Background Pop – https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-pop/21190128
Future Bass – https://audiojungle.net/item/future-bass/20987675
Dance – https://audiojungle.net/item/dance/21057875
Pop Party – https://audiojungle.net/item/pop-party/21074704
Dubstep – https://audiojungle.net/item/dubstep/21168409
Motivational Future Bass – https://audiojungle.net/item/future-bass/20859120

- Cinematic Music Style
Sad Cinematic Music Pack – https://audiojungle.net/item/sad-cinematic-pack/21243591
Sad Music – https://audiojungle.net/item/sad/20900074
Movie Trailer Inspiring – https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-trailer/20257370
Cinematic Trailer – https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-trailer/21115539
Sad Cinematic – https://audiojungle.net/item/sad-cinematic/19463543
Cinematic Trailer Sports – https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-trailer/20544075
Countdown Trailer Teaser – https://audiojungle.net/item/countdown-trailer-teaser/21017468


Videohive with this track

- Corporate Style
Pop Corporate – https://audiojungle.net/item/pop-corporate/21176683
Corporate Motivational Inspiring – https://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-motivational/20498857
Inspiring Corporate Music – https://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-corporate/20494447
Hip-Hop – https://audiojungle.net/item/hiphop/21246949


Special Thanks My Friend TOP-FLOWhttps://audiojungle.net/user/top-flow

Inspiring Pop

Include 5 versions:

 [2:17] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Main_New_Version) 
 [1:43] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Future_Bass_Pop_Version) 
 [2:20] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Pop_Corporate_Version) 
 [1:32] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Pop_Ambient_Version) 
 [2:17] - AMZA_-_Inspiring_Pop_(Main_Old_Version) 

I Present to you: a New, Tropical “Inspiring Pop” Beach Party Summer Track! This airy, light, transparent music brings tremendous energy and mood of the tropical. Listening to this song, it seems that summer will never end! Here we use the tools: Tropical synth, Percussion of Reggae, and Deep Dance Bass! This track has a history. His story – it is eternal, hot tropical summer! This cleanmind track is Perfect for tv, film, top advertising, flow radio sounds, commercial projects and blockchain promotional presentations, summer videos and any other video editing projects, where you have to pass the summer mood mode or warm mood.

Audio Markers Include in Wav and Mp3!

More – https://audiojungle.net/user/amza/portfolio

When creating our projects we use legal software, legal library, their own works. We are reliable guys.

Other VideoHive with AMZA Music

by
by
by
by
by
by