Inspiring Acoustic Guitar Pack

Inspiring Acoustic Guitar Pack

This pack contains four positive acoustic background tracks for your video, commercial or any other media project. All songs has alternative versions so, if you purchase a pack you’ve got ten tracks. All versions are included in preview both wav & mp3 in following order:

1. Rise And Shine – http://audiojungle.net/item/rise-and-shine/13069048 Motivational pop rock track with acoustic guitars, piano, bass, drum and airy electric guitar. Ideal for business, partnership, teamwork, corporate advertising and presentations.

1. Rise And Shine – 3:04
2. Rise And Shine (Full-length Loop-ready Version) – 3:00

2. Uplifting Valley Of Dreams – http://audiojungle.net/item/uplifting-valley-of-dreams/12472586 Motivational pop rock track with acoustic guitars, piano, bass, drum and airy electric slide guitar. Ideal for business, partnership, teamwork, corporate advertising and presentations.

1. Uplifting Valley Of Dreams – 3:03
2. Uplifting Valley Of Dreams (Full-length Loop-ready Version) – 2:56
3. Uplifting Valley Of Dreams (70 sec.Loop-ready Version) – 1:10
4. Uplifting Valley Of Dreams (Intro – Outro Loop-ready) – 0:36

3. Lazy Summer Breeze – http://audiojungle.net/item/lazy-summer-breeze/12313807 Cheerful relaxed easy listening track with acoustic guitars, piano, melodica, bass and drums.

1. Lazy Summer Breeze – 2:30
2. Lazy Summer Breeze (Full-length Loop-ready) – 2:21

4. Uplifting Summer Beat – http://audiojungle.net/item/uplifting-summer-beat/12592959 Cheerful uplifting summer track in fast latino bossa-nova rhythm played with acoustic guitar, bass, drums, organ and traditional brazilian percussion. Suitable for various projects.

1. Uplifting Summer Beat – 2:55
2. Uplifting Summer Beat (Full-length loop-ready version) – 2:48

Check out my other packs:

Motivational Inspiring Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/motivational-inspiring-pack/13731484
Corporate Motivational Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-motivational-pack/13636445
Alternative Rock Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/alternative-rock-pack/15138982
Indie Pop Rock Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/indie-pop-rock-pack/15243852
by
by
by
by
by
by