Indie Pop Rock Pack

Indie Pop Rock Pack

This pack contains three positive pop-rock background tracks for your video, commercial or any other media project. All songs has alternative versions so, if you purchase a pack you get eleven tracks. All versions are included in preview both wav & mp3 in following order:

1. Sparkles Of Joy – http://audiojungle.net/item/sparkles-of-joy/13540393 Catchy motivational alternative pop-rock track with electric and acoustic guitars, bass and drums. Suitable for any kind of presentation and adverts.

1. Sparkles Of Joy - 2:22
2. Sparkles Of Joy (1min. 25s. Loop-ready Version) - 1:24
3. Sparkles Of Joy (Full-length Loop-ready Version) - 2:06
4. Sparkles Of Joy (Guitar Harmonics Short Loop) - 0:10
5. Sparkles Of Joy (Short Theme Loop) - 0:10

2. Spring Flies – http://audiojungle.net/item/spring-flies/13922116 Cheerful, motivational upbeat Pop-Rock track played by bass, drums, electric & slide guitar, piano and marimba.

1. Spring Flies - 3:16
2. Spring Flies (Full-length Loop-ready Version) - 3:12
3. Spring Flies (1 min. Version Loop 1) - 0:57
4. Spring Flies (1 min. Version Loop 2) - 0:48
5. Spring Flies (Ending Loop) - 0:38

3. Autumn Wings – http://audiojungle.net/item/autumn-wings/13398938 Upbeat cheerful Pop-Rock track with electric guitars, bass guitar, drums, slide guitar and piano. Ideal for various advertising forms or home videos.

1. Autumn Wings - 2:00

Check out my other packs:

Alternative Rock Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/alternative-rock-pack/15138982
Motivational Inspiring Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/motivational-inspiring-pack/13731484
Corporate Motivational Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-motivational-pack/13636445
Inspiring Acoustic Guitar Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-acoustic-guitar-pack/14122217
by
by
by
by
by
by