I Am Free

I Am Free

This is an indie rock song featuring clean electric guitars, drums, bass, strings and piano. It works perfectly for tv advertising and on your video projects too. Sounds youthful, energetic, happy, fresh, uplifting, easy going and emotive like the most famous indie rock bands.

Dear customer, if you buy this song please rate it with five stars, follow me on Audiojungle, like it on Facebook or Twitter and take a look at my portfolio.

If you like this song you’ll like:

-“Dance Bussiness”: https://audiojungle.net/item/dance-bussiness/14220207

-“Feeling Fine”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-fine/5354153

-“Best Day Ever”: http://audiojungle.net/item/best-day-ever/10020303

-“Nobody Knows It”: http://audiojungle.net/item/nobody-knows-it/5810403

-“Feel Free To Party”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feel-free-to-party/9865808

-“Forget The Bad Things”: http://audiojungle.net/item/forget-the-bad-things/13922182

-“Fresh Start”: http://audiojungle.net/item/fresh-start/10784532

And if you’re looking for some lite rock, pop or electro, check out my music packs:

Energetic Lite Rock Pack

Electro Pop Pack

Emotive Pop Rock Pack

Thank you very much! :D

by
by
by
by
by
by