Horror & Suspense Music Pack

Horror & Suspense Music Pack

A haunting collection of 10 terrifying Horror tracks, great for your Horror/Suspense/Dramatic/Mystery project. Over 20 minutes of music!

Creeping Me Out, 1:04, http://audiojungle.net/item/creeping-me-out/4754261

Grave Walk, 2:30, http://audiojungle.net/item/grave-walk/4759652

Haunted Manor, 2:05, http://audiojungle.net/item/haunted-manor/4754279

Hell Of A Scary Night, 3:12, http://audiojungle.net/item/hell-of-a-scary-night/4754263

Scared To Be Alone, 1:50, http://audiojungle.net/item/scared-to-be-alone/4759692

Sinking Under, 1:36, http://audiojungle.net/item/sinking-under/4754286

The Clock Is Ticking, 1:28, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-clock-is-ticking/4759690

The Epic Contest, 2:13, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-epic-contest/4759693

The Haunted Alley, 2:52, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-haunted-alley/4759695

The Uprise, 1:51, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-uprise/4759696

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by