Hit the Road

Hit the Road

This is a rock song featuring distorted electric guitars, acoustic drums, bass and space electric guitars with some nice effects to make you feel fine. It works perfectly for a tv spot, radio advertising and on your videos projects. Sounds youthful, happy, easy going and motivating like the most famous rock bands.

Dear customer, if you buy this song please rate it with five stars, follow me on Audiojungle, like them on Facebook or Twitter and take a look at my portfolio.

For more rock/indie from mine check out these tracks:

-“Lucky Boy”: http://audiojungle.net/item/lucky-boy/5694176

-“Have Fun”: http://audiojungle.net/item/have-fun/5576469

-“Feeling Fine”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-fine/5354153

-“Lite Rock 1”: http://audiojungle.net/item/lite-rock-1-/5266261

-“Life’s Easy”: http://audiojungle.net/item/lifes-easy/5709946

-“Big Party”: http://audiojungle.net/item/big-party/5969930

-“Best Choice”: http://audiojungle.net/item/best-choice/5671455

This song is included in this music pack: five of my best tracks with almost 50% off!!!!! :shocked:

Energetic Lite Rock Pack

Thank you so much!!

by
by
by
by
by
by