Guitar Hymns 3

Guitar Hymns 3

Seven hymns and two additional classics all arranged for solo acoustic guitar. Inspiration, ambient and relaxing.

1. Michael Row the Boat Ashore 2:22 http://audiojungle.net/item/michael-row-the-boat-ashore/13020611

2. Morning Has Broken 3:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/morning-has-broken-/13020642

3. My Faith Looks Up to Thee 2:38 http://audiojungle.net/item/my-faith-looks-up-to-thee/13027715

4. Ode to Joy 2:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/ode-to-joy/12279145

5. Savior Like A Sheppard Lead Us 2:12 http://audiojungle.net/item/savior-like-a-sheppard-lead-us-/13067645

6. Simple Gifts 2:37 http://audiojungle.net/item/simple-gifts/13068067

7. Sweet Hour of Prayer 2:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/sweet-hour-of-prayer-/13068223

8. What a Friend We Have in Jesus 2:47 http://audiojungle.net/item/what-a-friend-we-have-in-jesus-/13068370

9. When I Survey The Rugged Cross 1:48 http://audiojungle.net/item/when-i-survey-the-rugged-cross-/13068548

by
by
by
by
by
by