Guitar Christmas 3

Guitar Christmas 3

Classic Christmas songs include multiple layers of nylon and acoustic guitar with additional instrumentation including glockenspiel, horns, strings and triangle to expand the sound and allow the viewer to experience the music in a different and unique way.

1. Canon in D Major 3:47 http://audiojungle.net/item/canon-in-d-major-pachelbel/6547689

2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 3:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/god-rest-ye-merry-gentlemen/12897103

3. Go Tell it on the Mountain 3:02 http://audiojungle.net/item/go-tell-it-on-the-mountain-for-guitar/12908707

4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing 2:53 http://audiojungle.net/item/hark-the-herald-angels-sing-for-guitar/12909559

5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 2:54http://audiojungle.net/item/it-came-upon-a-midnight-clear-for-guitar/12909626

6. Angels We Have Heard on High 2:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/angels-we-have-heard-on-high/12870203

7. Away in a Manger 2:11 http://audiojungle.net/item/away-in-a-manger/12870219

8. Deck the Hall 2:36 http://audiojungle.net/item/deck-the-hall/12896407

9. Good King Wenceslas 1:35 http://audiojungle.net/item/good-king-wenceslas/12899005

10. The First Noel 3:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-first-noel/12896646

by
by
by
by
by
by