Future Innovation Abstract Ambient Kit

Future Innovation Abstract Ambient Kit


Future Innovation Abstract Ambient

Future Innovation Abstract Ambient – is an electronic track with soft, atmospheric and deep sound. Glitch drums, bright percussion, synthesizing arpeggios, deep basses, calm piano, reverse guitars create a mood of novelty, progress, innovation and invention. Such a track can be an excellent addition for video projects of such subjects as: modern and future technologies, unique scientific and technological developments, know-how, space routes, artificial intelligence, reviews of novelties, progressive research and much more.

Music Kit based on my original AudioJungle item:

Future Innovation Abstract Ambient

A MUSIC KIT is a collection of pre-edited individual song sections that can be rearranged easily and flexibly like musical building blocks to create custom-timed and custom-structured music tracks. Music kit sections contain natural decaying “tails” that allow for seamless transitions.

All of the sections from my original Future Innovation Abstract Ambient are included in this music kit. My three demos show some possible combinations for creating different versions on timing.

WAV files of all three demos (unwatermarked) plus documentation containing instructions and a description of the segment sequence for those demos are included within the zip file you will download.


  • 11 “no tails” song sections, trimmed on the beat to help you quickly arrange and snap together a guide track for your project.
  • 11 matching “tails” song sections, with natural audio endings for smooth transitions and a seamless final result.
  • 3 ready-to-use demo arrangements for extra convenience and inspiration. All audio files are provided as high quality WAV (44.1 kHz / 16-bit).

Song Sections

  • 01_Intro – 0:14
  • 02_Verse1 – 0:14
  • 03_Verse2 – 0:14
  • 04_Chorus1 – 0:14
  • 05_Chorus2 – 0:14
  • 06_Breakdown – 0:14
  • 07_Verse3 – 0:14
  • 08_Chorus3 – 0:14
  • 09_Chorus4 – 0:14
  • 10_Outro – 0:14
  • 11_End – 0:07

Demo tracks were built using the following sequences:

  • Demo Track 1(2:35) – 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11
  • Demo Track 2(1:35) – 1,2,3,4,5,6,11
  • Demo Track 3(1:06) – 1,9,5,6,11