Fun Summer

Fun Summer

Energetic songs for your projects. Suitable for parties, summer movies, the media, and so on. Buy and enjoy using!

If you are wondering whether you can use my music on YouTube ? My answer – yes! Buying my music you can feel free to use it for your media projects, tv project, and your video. Enjoy!

Similar Tracks:

This Summer – http://audiojungle.net/item/this-summer/11552812

Crazy Party – http://audiojungle.net/item/crazy-party/12254317

Summer Funk – http://audiojungle.net/item/summer-funk/12189496

Summer Anthem – http://audiojungle.net/item/summer-anthem/10760032

Pop Summer – http://audiojungle.net/item/pop-summer/11353188

Summer Whistle – http://audiojungle.net/item/summer-whistle-/11378101

Save The Party – http://audiojungle.net/item/save-the-party/10398684

by
by
by
by
by
by