Extremely Happy Music Pack

Extremely Happy Music Pack

A great selection of 10 very happy, uplifting tracks in various genres. Perfect for comedy /children’s /feel-good scenes!

Feeling Kinda Great, 2:10, http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-kinda-great/4754575

Full Of Motivation, 4:00, http://audiojungle.net/item/full-of-motivation/7210650

Grab A Partner, 0:58, http://audiojungle.net/item/grab-a-partner/7210666

Groove Lounge, 1:44, http://audiojungle.net/item/groove-lounge/7210672

Just Joking, 1:39, http://audiojungle.net/item/just-joking/7251810

Larking About, 2:00, http://audiojungle.net/item/larking-about/7251964

Retro Police Chase, 1:56, http://audiojungle.net/item/retro-police-chase/7341329

Run Around The Playground, 1:14, http://audiojungle.net/item/run-around-the-playground/7341346

Such A Great Day, 1:22, http://audiojungle.net/item/such-a-great-day/7384835

Wake Up Call, 1:48, http://audiojungle.net/item/wake-up-call/7412308

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by