Original Track: Victory

The name of the item may differ from the name in the archive!

Epic, intense, and dramatic orchestral music for content creators. This tune is rising tension constantly till the end, has a powerful sound, and creates a sense of struggle. The structure of the track is convenient for editing and have clear sound markets (Hits and Booms) for montage cuts.

Featured instruments: strings section (violas, violins, cellos, basses); brass section (horns, trombones, trumpets); powerful cinematic percussion; atmospheric pads and drones; trailer sound effects;

This track is great as:
  • Music track for epic commercial, advertising;
  • Epic orchestral music background for adventure, journey, travel or trip video;
  • Orchestral cinematic music for epic blockbuster trailer and teaser;
  • Action epic background music for energetic showreel;
  • Cinematic music for presentation, slideshow videos;
  • Orchestral epic music for atmospheric timelapse, landscape, drone (quadcopter) shooting;
  • Energetic epic music for motivational sport, fitness, gym or workout video;
  • Epic background music for Youtube, Instagram, blog, TikTok;
  • Cinematic orchestral music for social, historic, educational, real estate video;
  • Emotional orchestral music for technology, gadget, review, unboxing video;
  • Motivational epic orchestral music for action openers, intro, outro, titles;
  • Dramatic orchestral ending;
  • Orchestral music for news, politics, agitation, debates video background;

Similar music: Hans Zimmer, Thomas Bergersen, Harry Gregson Williams, Two Steps From Hell, Audiomachine

Based on my original AudioJungle item:

Documentation with instructions and tips included!

This kit includes:
  • 01_PreWhoosh_Transition
  • 02_Intro_Loop
  • 03_Intro_Loop 2
  • 04_Intro_Tension
  • 05_Drop_Transition
  • 06_Main Part1_Loop1
  • 07_Main Part1_Loop2
  • 08_Main Part1_Tension
  • 09_Main Part1(No melody)_Loop
  • 10_Main Part1(No melody)_Tension
  • 11_Main Part2_Loop1
  • 12_Main Part2_Loop2
  • 13_Main Part2_Tension
  • 14_Main Part2(No melody)_Loop1
  • 15_Main Part2(No melody)_Loop2
  • 16_Main Part2(No melody)_Tension
  • 17_Boom_Transition
  • 18_Outro_Loop
  • 19_Final Hit_Transition
Demo tracks were built using the following sequences:
  • Demo1_Original (2:17) = 01, 02, 04, 05, 06, 08, 05, 11, 13, 17, 18, 19
  • Demo2 (0:46) = 01, 15, 13, 17, 19
  • Demo3 (2:02) = 01, 18, 05, 06, 07, 01, 03, 05, 11, 13, 17 ,19
  • All versions are represented in WAV an MP3


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve AudioJungle.

Sure, take me to the survey