Epic Logo Pack

Epic Logo Pack

Mysterious and epic logos&idents pack Ready to use in presentations, music, web site, etc.


Tracklist:
1. Dark Night Logo 0:21 https://audiojungle.net/item/dark-night-logo/149788728
2. Imperial March Ident 0:20 https://audiojungle.net/item/imperial-march-ident/14949009
3. Mysteries of The World Ident 0:33 https://audiojungle.net/item/mysteries-of-the-world-ident/20434255
4. Nightmare Ident 0:22 https://audiojungle.net/item/nightmare-ident/19732071
5. Rings Ident 0:14 https://audiojungle.net/item/rings-ident/19440970
6. Slow Strings Ident 0:14 https://audiojungle.net/item/slow-strings-ident/194411703

by
by
by
by
by
by