Epic Cinematic Pack

Epic Cinematic Pack

The pack contains 7 tracks of epic cinematic music, including my best cinematic selling item ‘Industrial War’.

Includes:

1. War of Heroes 2:18 2. Industrial War 2:38 3. Epic Trailer 2:22 4. Battle Hymns 2:48 5. The Enemy 1:03 6. War Attack 2:06 7. Epic Cinematic Trailer 1:06

Song Descriptions

‘War of Heroes’ is a powerful epic cinematic track, featuring with war drums and orchestral strings. Includes emotional viola and violins, rising up with staccatos in the last part. Perfect for background music for any type of commercial, intro, history, games, soundtrack, documentary.

‘Industrial War’ is a strong and hypertension cinematic epic track which includes orchestral strings, staccatos and action drums. Perfect for soundtracks or games.

‘Epic Trailer’ is a sentimental and powerful epic cinematic music. Begins soft piano then rising up orchestral drums and choirs; continues with an emotional cello and ends with dynamic staccatos. Instrument includes: Piano, orchestral drum, horn, staccatos, violin, choir, cello, harp.

‘Battle Hymns’ is a powerful and emotional epic cinematic track, begins with hypertension staccatos, brass and war snare, orchestral hits, end with emotional harp and cello. Instrument includes: Orchestral strings, staccatos, war drum and snare, brass, bassoon, harp, cello, solo violin, basses. Perfect for soundtracks and games.

‘The Enemy’ is filled with excitement; appropriate for the theme of war. Powerful energy and hypertension. includes war drum, percussion, string, horn, violin.

‘War Attack’ is a epic cinematic music, powerful and dynamic war song which includes modern and middle east genre. Instruments: Orchestral strings, staccatos, brass, horn, violin, world drum.

‘Epic Cinematic Trailer’ is a powerful epic cinematic trailer which includes world percussion, orchestral strings, staccatos, horns and brasses. Action and battle mood.

TRACK LIST

War of Heroes 2:18 http://audiojungle.net/item/war-of-heroes/7481519 Industrial War 2:38 http://audiojungle.net/item/industrial-war/7315228 Epic Trailer 2:22 http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-trailer/7692745 Battle Hymns 2:48 http://audiojungle.net/item/battle-hymns/7228806 The Enemy 1:03 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-enemy/6413761 War Attack 2:06 http://audiojungle.net/item/war-attack/7646073 Epic Cinematic Trailer 1:06 http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-trailer/7933799

by
by
by
by
by
by