Elegant Sophisticated Jazz Pack

Elegant Sophisticated Jazz Pack

A charming selection of 8 Jazz tracks with a sophisticated Jazz Lounge feel. Great value for your production!

Come Dine With Me, 5:33, http://audiojungle.net/item/come-dine-with-me/7138675

Dining Out Tonight, 4:09, http://audiojungle.net/item/dining-out-tonight/7177813

Elegant Cocktail Lounge, 3:13, http://audiojungle.net/item/elegant-cocktail-lounge/9304975

Elevated, 2:26, http://audiojungle.net/item/elevated/7178130

Going Undercover, 1:05, http://audiojungle.net/item/going-undercover/4762486

Last Dance, 5:46, http://audiojungle.net/item/last-dance/7251985

Late Night Cocktail, 3:42, http://audiojungle.net/item/late-night-cocktail/7252004

Such A Swinging Good Time, 0:42, http://audiojungle.net/item/such-a-swinging-good-time/4762663

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by