Electronic Pop Music Pack

Electronic Pop Music Pack

9 Electronic Pop tracks with solid beats and catchy synths. Great for uplifting, positive music for your production!

Being Positive, 3:27, http://audiojungle.net/item/being-positive/7138491

Cooler Than Ever, 1:02, http://audiojungle.net/item/cooler-than-ever/7142267

Electro Nights, 3:02, http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-nights/7177849

Feel That Groove, 2:12, http://audiojungle.net/item/feel-that-groove/7178136

Feeling Alive, 2:51, http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-alive/7195339

Keep The Dream Alive, 5:17, http://audiojungle.net/item/keep-the-dream-alive/7251917

Shot In The Dark, 3:25, http://audiojungle.net/item/shot-in-the-dark/7341840

The Secret Agent, 3:09, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-secret-agent/4762681

Weird Brain, 1:55, http://audiojungle.net/item/weird-brain/7412342

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by